EAÜ on asutatud 8.oktoobril 1991.aaastal. EAÜ on loodud eelkõige selleks, et autorid ei peaks jälgima kõiki nende teoste kasutajaid ning kasutajad ei peaks otsima tohutut hulka autoreid, kellelt teoste kasutamiseks luba küsida.

EAÜ staff

If you need any information that you cannot find on the EAÜ website, you can contact the following EAÜ staff members:

Mati Kaalep
CEO
tel. 668 4370 mati.kaalep@eau.org
   
Anne-Ly Hussar Lawyer (legal advice)  
tel. 668 4376 anne-ly.hussar@eau.org  
   
Teele Talver
Secretary  
tel. 668 4360 teele@eau.org  
   
Merike Kirikal Chief accountant  
tel. 668 4362 merike.kirikal@eau.org  
   
Airi-Ulrike Lillevälja Public performance of musical works, head of department  
tel. 668 4383 airi@eau.org  
   
Tõnu Kaumann Public performance of musical works (region: Tallinn), licensing  
tel. 668 4363
mob. 557 1963
tonu@eau.org  
   
Mart Jööts
Public performance of musical works, licensing  
tel. 668 4379 mart.joots@eau.org  
   
Kati Jehe

Public performance of musical works, licensing

 
te. 668 4382

kati@eau.org

 
     
Marika Plooman Public performance of musical works, licensing  
tel: 668 4386

m.plooman@eau.org

 
   
Viive Lillemäe Project manager (blank tape levy, use of art works)  
tel. 668 4373 viive@eau.org  
   
Mare Annsoo Project manager (use of audiovisual works)  
tel. 668 4372 mare@eau.org  
   
Marika Mäeorg Consultant (general information, radio, TV, cable TV)  
tel. 668 4368 marika.maeorg@eau.org  
   
Marek Tihhonov

Recording and online use department

(online use and customer support)

 
tel. 668 4375
faks 668 4366
marek.tihhonov@eau.org  
   
Margus-Koit Kivistik

Recording and online use department

(audio and video recordings' licensing)

 
tel. 668 4367 margus@eau.org  
   
Reiko Remmelgas Distribution and Documentation department  
tel. 668 4369 reiko.remmelgas@eau.org  
   
Jaan Riikoja Distribution and Documentation department  
tel. 668 4371 jaan@eau.org  
   
Ulvi Kuhi Distribution and Documentation department  
tel. 668 4371 ulvi@eau.org  
   
Kersti Gailan Distribution and Documentation department  
tel. 668 4378 kersti@eau.org  
   
Kristina Maissoo Accountant's assistant (payment of royalties to EAÜ members)  
tel. 668 4364 kristina@eau.org  
     

 Tiina Aavik

(on parental leave)