EAÜ on asutatud 8.oktoobril 1991.aaastal. EAÜ on loodud eelkõige selleks, et autorid ei peaks jälgima kõiki nende teoste kasutajaid ning kasutajad ei peaks otsima tohutut hulka autoreid, kellelt teoste kasutamiseks luba küsida.

EAÜ staff

If you need any information that you cannot find on the EAÜ website, you can contact the following EAÜ staff members:

Kalev Rattus Executive director
tel. 668 4370 kalev.rattus@eau.org
 
Anne-Ly Hussar Lawyer (legal advice)
tel. 668 4376 anne-ly.hussar@eau.org
 
Teele Tiru
Secretary
tel. 668 4360 teele@eau.org
 
Merike Kirikal Chief accountant
tel. 668 4362 merike.kirikal@eau.org
 
Airi-Ulrike Lillevälja Public performance of musical works, head of department
tel. 668 4383 airi@eau.org
 
Tõnu Kaumann Public performance of musical works (region: Tallinn), licensing
tel. 668 4363
mob. 557 1963
tonu@eau.org
 
Mart Jööts
Public performance of musical works, licensing
tel. 668 4379 mart.joots@eau.org
 
Kati Jehe

Public performance of musical works, licensing

te. 668 4382

kati@eau.org

   
Külli Sepnik Public performance of musical works, licensing
tel: 668 4386

kylli@eau.org

 
Viive Lillemäe Project manager ("the empty cassette's charge", usage of art works)
tel. 668 4373 viive@eau.org
 
Mare Annsoo Project manager (usage of audiovisual works)
tel. 668 4372 mare@eau.org
 
Marika Mäeorg Consultant (general information, radio, TV, cable TV)
tel. 668 4368 marika.maeorg@eau.org
 
Mario Kivistik Head of the NCB department (reproduction of musical works)
tel. 668 4365 mario.kivistik@eau.org
 
Marek Tihhonov NCB department, online usage and customer support specialist 
(reproduction of musical works)
tel. 668 4375
faks 668 4366
marek.tihhonov@eau.org
 
Margus-Koit Kivistik NCB department, audio and video recordings' license specialist
tel. 668 4367 mk@eau.org
 
Reiko Remmelgas Remuneration and documentation department
tel. 668 4369 reiko.remmelgas@eau.org
 
Jaan Riikoja Remuneration and documentation department
tel. 668 4371 jaan@eau.org
 
Ulvi Kuhi Remuneration and documentation department
tel. 668 4371 ulvi@eau.org
 
Kersti Gailan Remuneration and documentation department
tel. 668 4378 kersti@eau.org
 
Kristina Maissoo Accountant's assistant (payment of fees to EAÜ members)
tel. 668 4364 kristina@eau.org
   

 Tiina Aavik

(on parental leave)